Our trustees

As a registered charity, we are so grateful to our trustees who give up their time and energy to lead HOPE Coventry.






David Mayhew is our Chair of Trustees.                    Angus Ormes






Enniwaju Etomi                                                                  Esther Storey






David Hammond                                                                Ruth Nelson






Gavin Kibble                                                                         Andrew Simpkins

Not pictured: Andrew Hillier

HOPE Coventry
c/o Jubilee Church,
Henry Fry Community Centre, Hertford Place, Coventry, CV1 3JZ
Registered charity number 1155912
© 2019 HOPE Coventry. All rights reserved.